Ad Van Den Hoed Kwartet – King´s Clarinet (LP)


Artikel: 10451

A1 – Somebody Loves Me
A2 – Can’t Help Loving That Man
A3 – Sultry Serenade
A4 – What A Difference A Day Makes?
A5 – Clopint-Clopant
A6 – Rose Washington Square
A7 – Memories Of You

B1 – Too Close For Comfort
B2 – Christopher Columbus
B3 – Poor Butterfly
B4 – Lazy River
B5 – King’s Clarinet
B6 – La Belle Rose
B7 – Velvet Night (Die Violete Nacht)

Label: Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP 5037
Format: Vinyl, LP, Repress
Country:  Netherlands
Genre: Jazz

Vinyl: Lichte Gebruikerssporen
Cover: Goed