Drifters, The – Superalbum (The 16 Original Hits) (LP)


Artikel: 11629

A1 – Saturday Night At The Movies
A2 – Under The Boardwalk
A3 – There Goes My Baby
A4 – Hello Happiness
A5 – You’re More Than A Number In My Little Red Book
A6 – There Goes My First Love
A7 – Can I Take You Home Little Girl
A8 – Kissin’ In The Back Row Of The Movies

B1 – Save The Last Dance For Me
B2 – Sweets For My Sweet
B3 – When My Little Girl Is Smiling
B4 – Come On Over To My Place
B5 – Like A Sister And Brother
B6 – Down On The Beach Tonight
B7 – Up On The Roof
B8 – On Broadway

Label: K-Tel – KTLP 209-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1985
Genre: Doop Wop, Soul, Pop

Vinyl:  Goed
Cover:  Goed