Kaempfert, Bert And His Orchestra – Love Letters (LP)


Artikel: 123025

A1 – Moon Over Naples
A2 – Let A Smile Be Your Umbrella (On A Rainy Day)
A3 – The Moon Is Making Eyes
A4 – Take My Heart
A5 – A Nightingale Sang In Berkley Square
A6 – Rainbow Melody

B1 – You You You
B2 – Nothing’s New
B3 – If I Give My Heart To You
B4 – Rose Of Washington Square
B5 – Let’s Go Home
B6 – The White Cliffs Of Dover (There’ll Be Bluebirds Over)

Label: Polydor – 184 022
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 1965
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Easy Listening

Vinyl:  Lichte Gebruikerssporen
Cover:  Lichte Gebruikerssporen