Soundtrack – My Fair Lady (LP)


Artikel: 12387

A1 – Overture
A2 – Why Can’t The English?
A3 – Wouldn’t It Be Loverly
A4 – I’m Just An Ordinary Man
A5 – With A Little Bit Of Luck
A6 – Just You Wait
A7 – The Rain In Spain
A8 – I Could Have Danced All Night

B1 – Ascot Gavotte
B2 – On The Street Where You Live
B3 – You Did It
B4 – Show Me
B5 – Get Me To The Church On Time
B6 – A Hymn To Him
B7 – Without You
B8 – I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face

Label: CBS – 70000
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1964
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Musical

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed