Various – 20 Fantastic Hits By The Original Artists (Volume Three) (LP)


Artikel: 9223

Side A
A1. Slade – Gudbuy T’ Jane
A2. The Sweet – Blockbuster
A3. Harley Quinne – New Orleans
A4. David Bowie – Jean Genie
A5. Curtis Mayfield – Superfly
A6. Millie Jackson – My Man, A Sweet Man
A7. The Pearls – You Came, You Saw, You Conquered
A8. Miki Antony – If It Wasn’t For The Reason That I Love You
A9. The New Seekers Featuring Marty – Come Softly To Me
A10. Isaac Hayes – Theme From “Shaft”

Side B
B1. Jimmy Helms – Gonna Make You An Offer You Can’t Refuse
B2. Gary Glitter – I Didn’t Know I Loved You (Till I Saw Rock And Roll)
B3. Python Lee Jackson – In A Broken Dream
B4. The Delfonics – Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can’t Hide From Love)
B5. Mott The Hoople – All The Young Dudes
B6. Neil Sedaka – That’s When The Music Takes Me
B7. Focus – Hocus Pocus
B8. Jimmy Osmond – Long Haired Lover From Liverpool
B9. Holly Sherwood – Day By Day
B10. Cockerel Chorus – Nice One Cyril

Release: 1973
Genre: Pop, Funk, Soul, Rock
Format: LP
Label: Arcade Records
Catalog# ADE P5

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Lichte Gebruikerssporen