John, Elton – The Very Best Of (LP)


Artikel: 10018

A1. Your Song
A2. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
A3. Daniel
A4. Song For Guy
A5. Candle In The Wind
A6. Friends
A7. Tiny Dancer
A8. Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long, Long Time)

B1. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart (Featuring – Kiki Dee)
B2. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
B3. Border Song
B4. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
B5. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
B6. Harmony
B7. High Flying Bird
B8. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me

Label: K-tel ‎– NE 1094
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, PRS Pressing
Country:  UK & Ireland
Released:  1980
Genre: Rock, Pop

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed


Product Enquiry