Longines Symphonette Society, The – Our Century In Music The “Now” Sound Volume 15 (1974) (3LP Boxset)


Artikel: 12188

A1 – It’s Too Late
A2 – Seasons In The Sun
A3 – Yesterday Once More
A4 – Dueling Banjos
A5 – My Sweet Lord

B1 – Alone Again (Naturally)
B2 – Day By Day
B3 – Midnight Cowboy
B4 – Something
B5 – Man Of La Mancha

C1 – American Pie
C2 – Didn’t We
C3 – Sweet Caroline
C4 – Sunshine On My Shoulders
C5 – He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother

D1 – Delta Dawn
D2 – I Think I Love You
D3 – Wave
D4 – I Don’t Know How To Love Him
D5 – Up, Up And Away

E1 – Put Your Hand In The Hand
E2 – Hey Jude
E3 – Manha De Carnaval
E4 – I Will Wait For You
E5 – We’ve Only Just Begun

F1 – Take Me Home, Country Roads
F2 – Where Have All The Flowers Gone
F3 – Mrs. Robinson
F4 – Snowbird
F5 – What Have They Done To My Song, Ma

Label: Longines Symphonette Society – C-7-15 1
Series: Our Century In Music –
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Classic Rock, Country, Soft Rock

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed

Categorieën: ,

Product Enquiry