Various – Turn Up The Bass Rap 1 (Cassette)


Artikel: 14480

A1. De La Soul – Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey)
A2. L.L. Cool J. – Mama Said Knock You Out
A3. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Summertime
A4. Sonic Surfers Feat. Prhyme – Beat Of Zen
A5. A Tribe Called Quest – I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
A6. Ice Cube – AmeriKKKa’s Most Wanted
A7. Bomb The Bass – Megablast Rap
A8. Public Enemy – Don’t Believe The Hype

B1. Tony Scott – The Chief
B2. The Stop The Violence Movement – Self-Destruction
B3. Digital Underground – DoowutchyAlike
B4. Caveman – Fry You Like Fish
B5. Monie Love – Grandpa’s Party
B6. Queen Latifah – Come Into My House
B7. Fast Eddie – Yo Yo Get Funky
B8. Tyree – Turn Up The Bass


Product Enquiry