Band Of The Grenadier Guards, The – Visit Britain (LP)


Artikel: 13009

Summer Sequence
A1 – Summer Is I-Cumen In
A2 – Come To The Fair
A3 – The Floral Dance
Old London
A4 – Westminster Chimes
A5 – Oranges And Lemons
A6 – London Bridge Is Falling Down
A7 – The Grand Old Duke Of York
A8 – They’re Changing Guard At Buckingham Palace
A9 – The Incredible Adventures Of The British Grenadiers
Sussex By The Sea
On The River
A10 – The Eton Boating Song
Cockney Capers
A11 – Burlington Bertie From Bow
A12 – Wot Cher!
A13 – Lambeth Walk
A14 – Old Father Thames

The Emerald Isle
B1 – McNamara’s Band
B2 – Slattery’s Mounted Fud
B3 – Phil The Fluter’s Ball
B4 – If You’re Irish Come Into The Parlour
Welsh Patrol
North Country
B5 – On Ilkley Moor Baht’at
B6 – She’s A Lassie From Lancashire
B7 – Blaydon Races
A Hunting Scene
B8 – John Peel
B9 – England Swings
B10 – A Hunting We Will Go
B11 – My Home
B12 – Atholl Highlanders
B13 – We’re No Awa’ To Bide Awa’
B14 – Scotland The Brave
Life On The Ocean Waves
B15 – Sailor’s Hornpipe
B16 – Whiskey Johnny
B17 – Drunken Sailor
B18 – Heart Of Oak
B19 – Here’s A Health Unto Her Majesty
B20 – Rule Britannia

Label: Decca ‎– PFS 4165
Series: Phase 4 Stereo –
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1969
Genre: Brass & Military

Vinyl:  Goed
Cover:  Goed

Categorieën: ,

Product Enquiry