Cavallaro, Carmen – Rodgers and Hammerstein II Musical Play The King And I (10″ Album)


Artikel: 14132

A1 – Hello Young Lovers
A2 – Shall We Dance
A3 – Something Wonderful
A4 – I Have Dreamed

B1 – I Whistle A Happy Tune
B2 – My Lord And Master
B3 – We Kiss In A Shadow
B4 – Getting To Know You

Label: Brunswick – LA 8616
Format: Vinyl, 10″, 33 RPM, Album
Country: UK
Genre: Stage & Screen

Vinyl: Gebruikerssporen
Cover: Beschadigd


Product Enquiry