Cavallaro, Carmen – The Eddy Duchin Story (OST) (LP)


Artikel: 13008

A1 – To Love Again (Main Title) Based On Chopin’s E Flat Nocturne
A2 – Manhattan
A3 – Shine On Harvest Moon
A4 – It Must Be True
A5 – Whispering
A6 – Dizzy Fingers

B1 – You’re My Everything
B2 – Chopsticks
B3 – On The Sunny Side Of The Street
B4 – Brazil (Aquarela Do Brasil)
B5 – La Vie En Rose
B6 – To Love Again (Finale) Based On Chopin’s E Flat Nocturne

Label: Brunswick ‎– LAT 8119
Format: Vinyl, LP, Mono
Country: UK
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

Vinyl:  Lichte Gebruikerssporen
Cover:  Lichte Gebruikerssporen


Product Enquiry