Cavallaro, Carmen – The Eddy Duchin Story (OST) (LP)

Artikelnummer: 7cfb85d23dd7 Categorieën: ,


Artikel: 8812

Side A
A1. To Love Again (Main Title)  (2:57)
A2. Manhattan  (2:57)
A3. Shine On Harvest Moon  (2:43)
A4. It Must Be True (You Are Mine, All Mine)  (2:22)
A5. Whispering  (2:50)
A6. Dizzy Fingers  (1:50)

Side B
B1. You’re My Everything  (3:01)
B2. Chopsticks  (2:25)
B3. On The Sunny Side Of The Street  (2:02)
B4. Brazil (Aquarela Do Brasil)  (3:27)
B5. La Vie En Rose  (3:24)
B6. To Love Again (Finale)  (3:31)

Release: 1958
Label: MCA Coral Records
Catalog# CDL 8040

Vinyl: Goed
Hoes: Goed