Eddy Starr Singers, The – Golden Love Songs (LP)


Artikel: 10683

A1 – Do That To Me One More Time
A2 – Woman In Love
A3 – Killing Me Softly With His Song
A4 – Photograph
A5 – Desperado
A6 – Your Song
A7 – Sailing

B1 – Three Times A Lady
B2 – You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
B3 – Finally Here Together
B4 – With You I’m Born Again
B5 – Solitaire
B6 – Silver Ring
B7 – Amazing Grace

Label: M.C.R. Productions ‎– MCR 112
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country:  Netherlands
Released: 1984
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Ballad, Easy Listening

Vinyl:  Goed
Cover:  Goed


Product Enquiry