Haggard, Merle – The Great Merle Haggard Sings (LP)


Artikel: 11188

A1 – Lovesick Blues
A2 – My Heart Would Know
A3 – The Roots Of My Raising
A4 – Amazing Grace
A5 – The Way It Was In ’51
A6 – On The Sea Shores Of Old Mexico
A7 – Working Man Blues

B1 – Movin’ On
B2 – (My Friends Are Going To Be) Strangers
B3 – Waiting For A Train
B4 – Tulare Dust
B5 – Legend Of Bonnie And Clyde
B6 – Run ‘Em Off
B7 – The Seeker

Label: Music For Pleasure – MFP 50392
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Genre: Country

Vinyl:  Gebruikerssporen
Cover:  Lichte Gebruikerssporen

Categorieën: ,

Product Enquiry