Happy Trumpet Sound Of Jano Morales, The – Oh, Oh, What A Party (LP)


Artikel: 10290

A1. Das Gibt’s Nur Einmahl
A2. Am Sonntag Will Mein Süsser Mit Mir Segeln Gehn
A3. If I Had A Hammer
A4. Mountain Greenery
A5. Have I Told You Lately
A6. Bei Dir War Es Immer So Schön
A7. Sag’ Beim Abschied Leise Servus
A8. Tennesee Waltz
A9. Down In The Valley
A10. Show Me The Way To Go Home
A11. O Donna Clara
A12. Piel Canela
A13. To-ra-loo-ra-loo-ral
A14. True Hussar

B1. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
B2. Nel Blu Dopinto di Blu
B3. America
B4. Arrivedeci, Roma
B5. Drunt’ In Der Lobau
B6. Now Is The Hour
B7. Beautiful Dreamer
B8. la Matchiche
B9. Too Fat Polka
B10. Skippin’ Soda
B11. Grandfather’s Clock
B12. Goodnight Sweetheart
B13. Die Försterlieserl
B14. Greenfields

Label: Polydor ‎– 236 282
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country:  Netherlands
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Easy Listening

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed


Product Enquiry