Jolson, Al – The Best Of Al Jolson (2LP)


Artikel: 11189

A1 – Swanee
A2 – You Made Me Love You (I Didn’t Want To Do It)
A3 – When The Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob, Bobbin’ Along
A4 – Medley:
(1) I’m Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
(29 Baby Face
A5 – Sonny Boy
A6 – There’s A Rainbow ‘Round My Shoulder
A7 – Avalon

B1 Toot, Toot, Tootsie! (Goo’ Bye)
B2 April Showers
B3 Rockabye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
B4 –  Medley:
(1) Ma (She’s Makin’ Eyes At Me)
(2) Dinah
B5 – Liza (All The Clouds’ll Roll Away)
B6 – Carolina In The Morning
B7 – I Wish I Had A Girl

C1 – California, Here I Come
C2 – Ma Blushin’ Rosie (Ma Posie Sweet)
C3 – Medley:
(1) My Melancholy Baby
(2) My Blue Heaven
C4 – My Mammy
C5 – Margie
C6 – Let Me Sing And I’m Happy
C7 – When You Were Sweet Sixteen

D1 – Anniversary Song
D2 – If I Only Had A Match
D3 – Easter Parade
D4 – About A Quarter To Nine
D5 – Ol’ Man River
D6 – She’s A Latin From Manhattan
D7 – I’m Always Chasing Rainbows

Label: MCA Records – 5C 138-98403
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1976
Genre: Jazz, Pop

Vinyl:  Goed
Cover:  Goed


Product Enquiry