Longines Symphonette Society, The Proudly Presents – Brass Voices (6Lp Boxset)


Artikel: 12333

A1 – Oh Babe, What Would You Say
A2 – Theme From “Summer Of ’42”
A3 – Clair
A4 – Save The Last Dance For Me
A5 – You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’

B1 – Also Sprach Zarathustra (2001)
B2 – Yesterday Once More
B3 – (There’s) Always Something There To Remind Me
B4 – Precious And Few
B5 – Get Down

C1 – Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
C2 – Will You Love Me Tomorrow
C3 – Crimson And Clover
C4 – This Magic Moment
C5 – Spinning Wheel

D1 – Leaving On A Jet Plane
D2 – Doesn’t Somebody What To Be Wanted
D3 – Baby, Don’t Get Hooked On Me
D4 – Oh, Happy Day
D5 – Roll Over, Beethoven

E1 – It Never Rains In Southern California
E2 – Theme From “The Godfather”
E3 – Brandy
E4 – Crystal Blue Persuasion
E5 – Daddy, Don’t You Walk So Fast

F1 – Long Train Running
F2 – The Way Of Love
F3 – He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
F4 – Spanish Harlem
F5 – You’re So Vain

G1 – Me And You And A Dog Named Boo
G2 – Make It With You
G3 – Our Day Will Come
G4 – Heart Of Gold
G5 – Great Balls Of Fire

H1 – Last Train To Clarksville
H2 – Puppy Love
H3 – Wooden Heart
H4 – Puppet Man
H5 – Take Me Home, Country Roads

I1 – A Man Without Love
I2 – Easy Come, Easy Go
I3 – I Believe In Music
I4 – Hey Girl
I5 – Turn Around, Look At Me

J1 – A Horse With No Name
J2 – Hey There, Lonely Girl
J3 – The Right Thing To Do
J4 – Secretly
J5 – Up, Up, And Away

K1 – Early In The Morning
K2 – Alone Again (Naturally)
K3 – Petite Fleur
K4 – Up On The Roof
K5 – Never My Love

L1 – A Man And A Woman
L2 – Rocky Mountain High
L3 – How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
L4 – Stand By Me
L5 – Sh-Boom

Label: Living Sound – SYS 5813
Format: 6 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Box Set
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 1974
Genre: World, & Country, Stage & Screen

Vinyl:  Goed
Cover:  Goed

Categorieën: ,

Product Enquiry