Meyer, Anita – The Ahoy Concert (2LP)


Artikel: 10095

A1. Ouverture
A2. McArthur Park
A3. Hello
A4. The Alternative Way
A5. You And Me
A6. The Exodus Song

B1. Heart Of Stone
B2. Out There On My Own
B3. Medley
(a) Down Town
(b) Son Of A Preacher Man
(c) I’m Sorry
(d) Je Ne Regrette Rien
(e) Upside Down
B4. Fire
B5. The Way Old Friends Do

C1. River Deep, Mountain High
C2. They Don’t Play Our Lovesong Anymore
C3. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
C4. I’m On Fire
C5. All Night Long

D1. All By Myself
D2. The One That You Love
D3. Idaho
D4. Somewhere
D5. Why Tell Me Why
D6. Reprise

Label: Ariola ‎– 303.272
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country:  Netherlands
Released:  1988
Genre: Pop, Ballad, Vocal

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed


Product Enquiry