Pitney, Gene – Pitney ´75 (LP)


Artikel: 12716

Side A
A1. Image2:52
A2. Let Go2:53
A3. Train Of Thought3:45
A4. All My Love3:31
A5. California Free2:25
A6. Skyline Pigeon3:47

Side B
B1. Blue Angel2:59
B2. Oceans Away3:08
B3. Waking Up Alone3:42
B4. Tryin’ To Get The Feelin’ Again3:34
B5. How Can You Love Somebody3:11
B6. You Are3:09

Released: 1975
Genre: Pop Rock, Vocal
Label: Bronze Records ‎
Catalog# 88 817

Vinyl:  Goed
Cover:  Goed


Product Enquiry