Richard, Cliff – Rock On With Cliff Richard (LP)


Artikel: 10379

A1 – Move It
A2 – High Class Baby
A3 – My Feet Hit The Ground
A4 – Mean Streak
A5 – Living Doll
A6 – Apron Strings
A7 – Travelin’ Light
A8 – Dynamite

B1 – Willie And The Hand Jive
B2 – A Voice In The Wilderness
B3 – Please Don’t Tease
B4 – Gee Whiz It’s You
B5 – Theme For A Dream
B6 – It’ll Be Me
B7 – We Say Yeah
B8 – Do You Want To Dance

Label: Music For Pleasure ‎– 1A 022-58054
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country:  Netherlands
Released:  1980
Genre: Rock, Pop

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed


Product Enquiry