Schneider, Helen With The Kick – Schneider With The Kick (LP)


Artikel: 12272

A1. Rock ‘n’ Roll Gypsy (Rock ‘n’ Roll Outlaw) (4:50)
A2. You Really Got Me (2:40)
A3. Shadows Of The Night (3:20)
A4. Turn Me On (Too Much Woman) (3:37)
A5. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood (2:55)

B1. Let Me Touch You (3:40)
B2. Tinker Tailor (2:30)
B3. Angry Times (5:30)
B4. I’d Like To Be A Child Again (5:15)
B5. When The Dream Is Over (1:40)

Release: 1989
Genre: Pop, Rock, New Wave
Label: Epic Records
Catalog#  EPC 460857

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Voorkant Stickerschade


Product Enquiry