Shadows, The – The Sound Of The Shadows (LP)


Artikel: 11700

A1 – Brazil
A2 – The Lost City
A3 – A Little Bitty Tear
A4 – Blue Sky, Blue Sea, Blue Me
A5 – Bossa Roo
A6 – Five Hundred Miles
A7 – Cotton Pickin’

B1 – Deep Purple
B2 – Santa Ana
B3 – The Windjammer
B4 – Dean’s Theme
B5 – Breakthru’
B6 – Let It Be Me
B7 – National Provincial Samba

Label: Columbia – SMC 83995
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: Jul 1965
Genre: Instrumental Pop

Vinyl:  Goed
Cover:  Goed


Product Enquiry