Silvester, Victor and His Ballroom Orchestra – Dancing To Victor Silvester No.11 (10″ Album)


Artikel: 14173

A1 – Night And Day
A2 – As Time Goes By
A3 – Iviza
A4 – Dreamy Melody
A5 – You’re Wrong (Leaving Me All Alone)

B1 – In The Still Of The Night
B2 – Was It A Dream?
B3 – La Palamo
B4 – Riptide
B5 – Go Fly A Kite

Label: Columbia
Format: Vinyl, LP, 10″, Album, Mono
Catalog# 33S 1131

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Goed


Product Enquiry