Soundtrack – FM (2LP)


Artikel: 12271

A1 – Steely Dan FM – 4:50
A2 – Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Night Moves – 3:23
A3 – Steve Miller Fly Like An Eagle3:00
A4 – Foreigner Cold As Ice3:15
A5 – Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Breakdown2:42
A6 – Randy Meisner Bad Man2:34

B1 – Eagles Life In The Fast Lane4:43
B2 – Steely Dan Do It Again5:50
B3 – Boz Scaggs Lido Shuffle3:38
B4 – Boston More Than A Feeling4:40

C1 – Linda Ronstadt Tumbling Dice4:42
C2 – Linda Ronstadt Poor Poor Pitiful Me4:16
C3 – Jimmy Buffett Livingston Saturday Night3:06
C4 – Dan Fogelberg There’s A Place In The World For A Gambler5:41
C5 – Billy Joel Just The Way You Are4:42

D1 – The Doobie Brothers It Keeps You Runnin’4:12
D2 – James Taylor (2) Your Smiling Face2:41
D3 – Joe Walsh Life’s Been Good8:00
D4 – Queen We Will Rock You2:01
D5 – Steely Dan FM (Reprise)2:53

Released: 1978
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Label: MCA Records ‎
Catalog# MCA2-12000
Genre: Classic Rock, Soundtrack, AOR, Soft Rock

Vinyl: Goed
Cover: Kleine Beschadiging


Product Enquiry