Various – Straight From The Soul (CD)


Artikel: 9608

1. Millie Jackson Hot WIld Unrestricted Crazy Love
2. Glenn Jones At Last
3. Sha Sha Bad Attitude
4. Ruby Turner The Vibe Is Right
5. Mike Davis Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now
6. Liz Winstanley High On Desire
7. The Real Thing Childen Of The Ghetto
8. Jonathan Butler Heal Our Land
9. Glenn Jones Every Step Of The Way
10. Ruby Turner Merry Go Round
11. Precious Wilson Jewel Of The Nile
12. Richard Jon Smith I Need You
13. Millie Jackson Love Is A Dangerous Game
14. Jonathan Butler Overflowing
15. Vanessa Bell Armstrong Pressing On
16. Precious Wilson I’l Be Your Friend

Release: 1994
Genre: Funk, Soul
Label: Emporio
Catalog# EMPCD 548

CD: Good
Cover: Good

Product Enquiry